Call Us (111) 234 - 5678

Preventing teen substance use is our
collective responsibility

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Kipp Armstrong, LICSW
Psychotherapist, Private Practice
Email: kipp@well.com
Community Stakeholder Group: Parent

Jim Ayres
Executive Director, United Way of Hampshire County
Email: jayres@unitedwayhampshirecounty.org
Community Stakeholder Group: Civic/Volunteer Group

Michael Bardsley
Exalted Ruler, Elks Lodge #997
Email: michael.bardsley@me.com
Community Stakeholder Group: Religious/Fraternal Organization

Lev Ben-Ezra
Director, Community Action Youth Programs
Email: LBenezra@communityaction.us
Community Stakeholder Group: Youth-Serving Organization

Meg Sullivan
Owner, Joe’s Cafe
Email: meaghan.m.sullivan@gmail.com
Community Stakeholder Group: Business

Laurie Loisel
Director, Community Outreach & Education at Northwest District Attorney’s Office
Email: laurie.loisel@state.ma.us
Community Stakeholder Group: Other Organization Involved in Reducing Substance Abuse

Laura Fallon
School Committee Member, Northampton Public Schools
Email: lfallon@northampton-k12.us
Community Stakeholder Group: School

Diana Johanson
Doctor, Northampton Area Pediatrics
Email: djohanson@napeds.com
Community Stakeholder Group: Healthcare Professional

Jody Kasper
Chief, Northampton Police Department
Email: jkasper@northamptonma.gov
Community Stakeholder Group: Law Enforcement

David Newland
Production Coordinator, Northampton Community Television
Email: dnewland@northamptontv.org
Community Stakeholder Group: Media

Johnathan Letendre
Senior, Northampton High School
Email: johnathanletendre14@gmail.com
Community Stakeholder Group: Youth

Merridith O’Leary
Director, Public Health Department
Email: moleary@northamptonma.gov
Community Stakeholder Group:  State, Local or Tribal Governmental Agency with Expertise in the Field of Substance Abuse

Diane Fedorachek
Director, BASICS Program at UMass Amherst
Email:dfedorch@umass.deu
Community Stakeholder Group:  Prevention Experts